himdaddy54 56 / M
"Hello everyone!"
Ashland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
himdaddy54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view himdaddy54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fifithesissy
Ohio, United States
destinygurl
Washington, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
slutsucking
Pennsylvania, United States
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
riggyj3
Colorado, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
himdaddy54 56/M
Ashland, Ohio
Go BUCKS!!!
Introduction
Ok I don't like this part, I would say I'm honest, hard working, pretty laid back with a great sense of humor . We only have one chance at life might as well laugh and smile as much as possible! I try to treat people like I want to be treated. yea rite. enough of that. Mostly just surfing butt ya never know!!!

My Ideal Person good looking , sense of humor, considerate, honest and a little on the kinky side!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with two t-girls, sucking one getting fucked
by the other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of himdaddy54's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ashland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: