him_and_her4341 52 / 50 / C
"Couple Looking for friends with benefits, No Single Men"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
him_and_her4341's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view him_and_her4341's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
 
Status
him_and_her4341 52/C
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
First of all NO SINGLE MEN, okay now that's out of the way. We are an Orange County, NY couple, newly moved to Cape Coral, FL . We are looking to make some new friends, both in, and out, of the bedroom. We are also looking to add a Female or another couple, because, as they say, "The more the merrier. " We are also looking to try some new things. We are very outgoing and friendly. Love to just sit back, laugh, and have a good time with friends. Please if you are a paid member, don't wink if you are interested in us, drop us a email because we are getting tired of getting winks/flirts and we are the ones that send an email. So, if you like what you see or if you have any questions email us.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN! Looking for single women or couples who like to laugh, chill, and just have a good time. Not looking for Barbie or Ken, and we find that size matters much less than personality, compatibility, and sense of humor. We are 420 friendly, but rarely partake. We are Social drinkers, and ALWAYS have a designated driver! We are disease free and blood donors, so we are tested regularly. So, anyone who wants to be with us MUST be disease free, as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of him_and_her4341's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1964 August 23, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)