hillbillyoct19 35 / 35 / C
"We are a married couple with looking to play with the ladies."
Temple, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 12, 2011

To view all of
hillbillyoct19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hillbillyoct19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
masterNSlut71
Texas, United States
chillnhere32
Texas, United States
ArtsyNymphos8495
Texas, United States
jamarrie35
Texas, United States
Discrete_Coupl3
Texas, United States
niceNnaughty1971
Texas, United States
wkr1212
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
hillbillyoct19 35/C
Temple, Texas
Introduction
We have been married for 13 years. We feel it is time to spice things up a bit.*wink wink* We will play together and will consider solo arrangements on a case by case basis.

A little more info on her: She loves to talk, but when it comes to the bedroom she is not the instigator. She is on the shy side until she gets to know you.

A little more info on him: He enjoys the company of others and loves to play video games. Loves to drink beer and he is always ready for sex.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and single ladies that want to have fun. We'd prefer to meet first for coffee, dinner or such to talk face to face and feel out personalities. We are clean and practice safe sex. Send us a message and we can start setting thinks up.

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1981 September 17, 1981
Hometown: Tampa, Florida Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ask him ask her
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown