hill24954 47 / M
"looking for fun with men."
Marlinton, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
hill24954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hill24954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manimalistic4U
West Virginia, United States
OLDLOVERLKG4LOVE
Pennsylvania, United States
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
Betterwitheage12
Virginia, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
bijohncum
West Virginia, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
hill24954 47/M
Marlinton, West Virginia
Introduction
I Have tried this site three times now and never have any luck. I drove to Elkins last week to meet someone and no show. I am not spending another dime on here. good luck men, I wish you all the luck!

My Ideal Person I am looking for men who like's to get his dick sucked and swallowed. I like to fuck a hot ass also

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
...\8 I want two men at once, I want to be fucked, while sucking
the other. then I want to fuck one of them and suck the other
and I want both of to cum on my face and mouth. I then want to
take a shower with them and hope to do it again!!!>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom Selleck, that hairy chest, turns me on big time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hill24954's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Marlinton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None