hikkar 66 / M
"I'm waiting warmly"
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2013

To view all of
hikkar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hikkar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
canuck3061
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
luv2lick04
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
danaer3
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
habibihabibi
Cairo, Egypt
tara2112
Washington, United States
LexyV
California, United States
Ratedhexxx2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
hikkar 66/M
Beirut, , Lebanon
Introduction
I am at 60 years and from 55 I discovered the pleasure given by a man or more. I enjoy taking pleasure from him and I enjoy giving him this pleasure that let him give me more and more pleasure...my hobby and first worry is to satisfy him to extreme to be able to take from him the maximum that will please my hungry ass...
I am an honest and emotional person and lovely with all people I like to live a full life with all its joy and sadness
All the persons i hope I will meet will be as amiable and lovely and caring as I am ...
Hoping you will be many I'll be waiting you guys (but the right ones)...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dream of a lot of cocks satisfying me gently and satisfying
them till I go mad and drawn till suffocation into pleasure
I love men but most of all I love gentlemen....Unfortunately
they are very rare!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hikkar's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Beirut, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: