highdesertcamper 70 / M
"Let's Hang Out Naked - We Have A Date Today"
Antelope Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
highdesertcamper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view highdesertcamper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
highdesertcamper 70/M
Antelope Valley, California
Introduction
I plan to retire, and buy a small ranch/hobby farm in the mountains. Also plan to take my travel trailer on the road, and see some of this beautiful country we have been blessed with. I'm looking for a partner in crime to escape with me. I study alternative medicine, including herbal and nutritional healing. Prescription 420, but allergic to nicotine, including cigarette smoke. Also allergic to cats (except for pussies) I like to go camping for a few days in the desert and mountains. I enjoy hiking, four wheeling, target shooting, and rock hunting. During the warmer months, I like to spend a few weekends at some of the local clothing optional resorts.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to join me in an active retirement. This may not be the place to look for a LTR, but I'm looking here cuz I need someone who still has a healthy libido, but is not so horny or rushed that they can't even take time for a little friendship and affection. Let's do it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage, Frottage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of highdesertcamper's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Antelope Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 24, 1946
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, PillowTalk, BodyLanguage, LipReading
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: