high_jinx 39 / M
"New to this so be gentle...."
Winthrop, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
high_jinx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view high_jinx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
high_jinx 39/M
Winthrop, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi... Alittle about me? I'm outgoing with a wicked sense of humor. Not big into the bar seen. I'd rather stay home with some takeout, (or even better I'll cook) a bottle of wine( for you I don't really drink ) and some good tv or a DVD. I'm Big into movies. Comedy and horror mostly. I also have a huge sexual appetite. I really enjoy foreplay. Almost more than sex itself! It turns me on to turn her on. I'm looking for a woman I can be sarcastic with, make her laugh, and make her cum. I like to have a lot of sex a few times aday at least. So I guess I'm looking for a sarcastic, movie buff, homebody, nynphomanic that's into oral (giving and receiving) lol! Not to much to ask right!?? Lol! Anything you want to know just ask.

My Ideal Person You gotta be sarcastic. Have a good sense of humor. Be willing to put up with a smart ass like me. And really enjoy sex. A lot of sex. Many times a day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of high_jinx's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Winthrop, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None