hiddentreasure76 41 / F
"Where'd I put my halo?"
Ulster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hiddentreasure76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hiddentreasure76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
hiddentreasure76 41/F
Ulster, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm married- for many years now. I'm very laid back, easy to please. I enjoy long walks, reading, playing on the computer, and of course a man who knows how to please.......

My Ideal Person Besides the tall dark and handsome part- all kidding aside, you have to be a gentleman. Friendship comes before anything else. My ideal match is smart, but not arrogant. Kind to his mama, and loves children. Sweet, but manly. Non drug or tobacco user. I like to know a person before determining if I like what's in your pants- so if you can show me your true self, we might be in business. I may tend to be a bit more shy in person than I am on line- but if you show me your trustworthy, and communicate- I will open up quickly. It takes time to build and keep any kind of relationship, and hopefully I am worth the time to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Firehouse, Journey, REO speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hiddentreasure76's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Ulster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None