hiddenself 38 / F
"i am a working lady,married for more than 10 years,i am slim,tanne,well maintain."
kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
hiddenself's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hiddenself's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple_mu
Online NOW!
Mauritius, Mauritius
juanjengo
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
bones13
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
iswingtoo
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
cpl65682
Selangor, Malaysia
cruisesufer
Selangor, Malaysia
explorekl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jenn1fun2
Selangor, Malaysia
nazri_takumi
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
hiddenself 38/F
kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
just back form a"honey moon" trip with some one here,hehe
Introduction
I love my husband dearly but my dark side is always over power me, am not prefer to describe more about myself here, rather to be explore further by you while I explore you.

My Ideal Person some one who is sincere and knows how to respect a lady, knowing what is STOP means, dislike being push, and hate rogue guys.

Prefer some one mature in character (having old ages might not means you grown up but grown old, please know yourself), clean, shaves (especially the top) well manner, having a decent job. well knowledge in current affair and global movement as I am a good listener and analyzer .
I love good chat over a cup of coffee, when I feels good with you, will have some glasses of wine or champagne with you while I let my hair down.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of hiddenself's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • kuala lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None