hiddensecrets4us 44 / 40 / C
"We are looking for good times. Lets get naked already!!!!"
Farmington, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2010

To view all of
hiddensecrets4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hiddensecrets4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loves2share30
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
freakinbedjoinme
Illinois, United States
anlrdcumcty
Missouri, United States
Cckk65
Missouri, United States
teamwild
Illinois, United States
whatsup691969
Missouri, United States
1019roxy
Illinois, United States
milfbarb66
Missouri, United States
SunniOne5
Missouri, United States
 
Status
hiddensecrets4us 44/C
Farmington, Missouri
It's time to have some fun!!!
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple. Looking for the right couples ,single females and single males to have a little fun. The male is straight the female is bi-sexual. looking for someone with similar interests. We've had some fun times with single females and males and couples as well. So if your interested hit us up. We can't wait for the fun times to be had.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun couple ,single female or single male to be friends with first and hopefully the benefits later. They need to be a clean cut type who take care of themselves. Drug and Disease Free. We only play safe and expect you to do the same.We're not into black men, so sorry guys. If you want some fun times hit us up. You won't be disappointed.

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmington, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1972 July 29, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)