hiddenfun10 52 / M
"Standard member emails are blurred"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2008

To view all of
hiddenfun10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hiddenfun10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckmeone
Tennessee, United States
BBC1701
Connecticut, United States
hornyshygirl
Tennessee, United States
sugarbuns1968
Tennessee, United States
tnoral15
Tennessee, United States
vxcross
North Carolina, United States
knoxareafriends
Tennessee, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
bimwm4sim
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hiddenfun10 52/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
update! I appreciate the flirts and hotlists but if you got the gold or silver ball by your name you have to email me first if you want to talk at spamholder 130 at america figure it out.
Good looking guy that is looking for a person for a little regular action. I am not looking for a relationship beyond friends with benefits. I am a big strong good looking guy but not perfect. I can be aggressive in bed but do enjoy a woman taking the lead occasionally.
Just to be perfectly clear, because some have gotten their feelings hurt. I am looking for a sexual thing here. NOT a dating thing. Just being upfront.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hiddenfun10's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 7, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None