hhs6419 71 / M
"retired black pussy eater. why? ...cus i luv 2 taste!!."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2012

To view all of
hhs6419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hhs6419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSissyGina
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
welickclit007
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
peachypaat
Tennessee, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
mrkj2004
Mississippi, United States
nastas31
Mandeville, Jamaica
gerontophilia
Graubunden, Switzerland
oldermenpleaser
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
hhs6419 71/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
tall slim mature black male seeks special woman. looks is not a priority,but a sweet smile with pretty teeth is very appealing. excess body hair is a turn for me. i love oral sex so large thighs are p plus. i can breathe through my ears!!!seeking wome with very, very large clitorus. i know you are out there so dont be shy cause i "luv 2 taste. Race...no problem. Large clit ladies...proceed to head of line. i have been accused of holding 30 minutes without release. Before, during, and after you cum (especially after) "i'm too sensitive"! SO! you still have twelve minutes left. LOL

My Ideal Person .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
love all music..slow jams, r&b, country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
one tiny petite porn star who just happen to have a large
beautiful vagina. otherwise, no.they

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hhs6419's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pussy Eater,
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: