hghrllr49 54 / M
"looking for a NSA...FWB"
Streator, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2011

To view all of
hghrllr49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hghrllr49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leatherfun51
Illinois, United States
bbw_yme_ynot
Illinois, United States
SweetNicole38DDD
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hghrllr49 54/M
Streator, Illinois
Introduction
Commitment-wise, a fun,NSA FWB is all I'm in the market for right now. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend.If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a discreet..NSA,FWB, not a soulmate. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Discretion is a must

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is looking for a "friend with benefits" stopping by to "watch the game","visit"etc..(discretion is a must) and enjoying the pleasures of those benefits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hghrllr49's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Streator, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses