hfxman70 46 / M
"Looking for a mature new friendship"
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hfxman70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hfxman70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
 
Status
hfxman70 46/M
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Good guy looking to find some a new friend(s).

I'm not a complicated man... but enjoy life, enjoy laughing, and positive people,,, specially if you enjoy a good laugh too.

Not wanting any kind of commitment, but not into trying to set any tally record... hopefully just a good friendship with some fun times.

I'm just over 6' height-weight proportionate. Enjoy staying active with sports and outdoor activities. Take pride in my appearance and hope you do as well. I'm very clean and D&D and looking for the same.

I am for real, please you be also... not up for games or nonsense, nor anyone getting hurt. I am considerate, professional, very down-to-earth and have a great sense of humour.

Let's chat, hope to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hfxman70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Travels to: halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None