hfx642 56 / M
"Just looking for some NSA fun with... Just about anyone."
BELLS CORNERS, Kanata, Nepean, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2004

To view all of
hfx642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hfx642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
hfx642 56/M
BELLS CORNERS, Kanata, Nepean, Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Me at the hot post office.
Introduction
"Me at the Hot Post Office"
Standard members are not able to read e-mails, so...
You SHOULD be able to figure it out.

Now, AdultFriendFinder;
1. Does NOT allow me to add Friends.
2. Charges me (points) to Flirt.
3. Does NOT allow me to accumulate Points.
Those Greedy B*st*rds!!!

I have joined ON/NO. (Feb.2016)
I love going out to the NUDE Swims and other NUDE events.

Also been a member of LLL Swing Group for a few of years now.
I would be interested in joining more Swinging Groups.

I have a (male) friend that would like to find a female for us to share.
Are there any women who would like two men at once???

At the very least, I am willing to meet with anyone and everyone who contacts me.
Lets just meet and see where things progress.

BE ABLE TO HOST, OR HAVE A VEHICLE.
I am NOT willing to meet with someone who cannot host AND has to take the bus.
I would prefer to host, but if you would rather host, I do have a vehicle and LOVE to drive.

I work M-F, 8-4, so I'm available to meet most evenings and on the weekends.

I'm looking to experience more sexual adventures.
I feel that I have missed a lot in life and other people.
I don't want commitments from anyone, just friendship.
Nothing serious, just some fun!

I'm not into extreme fetishes, but willing to experiment with;
locations, clothing, positions, toys, etc.
I LOVE giving oral. Reciprocation would be nice, but not necessary.
I LOVE receiving oral. Reciprocation would be nice, if you allow me to.

I would definitely be open to encounters with couples.
Since a lot of couples are looking for other couples,
if a woman is willing to team up with me, maybe we can go as a couple.
And I'm always looking for groups and parties.

AdultFriendFinder no longer allows Standard Members to view e-mail messages.
Having previously been a GOLD Member, this new policy REMOVED one of the benefits of being a Gold Member... Not able to contact Standard Members.
Because of AFFs GREED, I have decided NOT to renew my Gold Membership.

WARNING:
AdultFriendFinder considers a "roll-over" (with pop-up window) as having viewed our profile, even if you don't click into the profile to view it.
Kind of defeats the whole purpose of the "Viewed Me" list... doesn't it?
I am VERY disappointed that AdultFriendFinder is unwilling to correct this "flaw".

My Ideal Person I DO like a woman who is young and slim.

If you are NOT in the city of Ottawa (or surrounding area), then please don't contact me (well... unless YOU are willing to travel). This includes "friend requests". If you are visiting the Ottawa area and would like some company, that's OK.

We are all in THIS room for the same reason, so... POST A PHOTO!!!

No one has permission to use ANY content of this profile, for ANY purpose, without my explicit consent. (Masturbation Excluded)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hfx642's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • BELLS CORNERS, Kanata, Nepean, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 20, 1960
Travels to: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: