heyjcjc 62 / M
"If the truth be told (guys listen up here) women make the world go 'round"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heyjcjc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Littleclit4U
Texas, United States
1sweetandsassy
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
heyjcjc 62/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Male who loves women and loves sex. I have a bit of kink to my make up. I am looking for a woman interested in sexually exploring together. I love using fingers, hands, tongue, lips, and of course penis in playing and pleasuring with my partner. DDF. Looking for a FWB for once or twice a week play ideally, but a one-shot adventure is not out of the question.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman interested in sexually exploring together. I love using fingers, hands, tongue, lips, and of course penis is playing and pleasuring. Age, race, and size are not a factor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
dana delaney carrie underwood

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of heyjcjc's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts