herrfrodo3 53 / M
"Looking for her or a couple to enjoy the most beautiful minor matter of the world"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 2, 2006

To view all of
herrfrodo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herrfrodo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_super11141
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
rm_KielerWurz
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
nikkiauskiel
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
 
Status
herrfrodo3 53/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
Hello,
looking for her or a couple (FF / FM), to escape from the 'daily routine' once in a while, if possible NSA.
Would like to enjoy the lust and this great feeling, feel strange skin and kisses, sharing with somebody else - receiving and sharing and to give back.
I don't have any reservations. Actually from Europe, now living here in the US.

I'm clean, in all ways, and groomed. I have some experience with a three- and foursome, also with visits in a swinger club ( with niveau), also some bi-experience, I'm not opposed to get some more such 'experience'
I like tenderness, romance, but sometimes it can also be wild
Everything can happen, nothing will be forced, important: everybody enjoy it

Discretion is IMPORTANT and is also guaranteed from my side.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of herrfrodo3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue