herpesex2 57 / M
"upfrontaboutit"
Somerville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2010

To view all of
herpesex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herpesex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yknot1011
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
herpesstud
New York, United States
mistycd101
New Jersey, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
finallyfree125
New Jersey, United States
YOUWILBEMYMUSIC
PA., United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
richard6999
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
herpesex2 57/M
Somerville, New Jersey
Introduction
Like oral play m/f giving and getting . Like to try watching. Just seeing whats out there. I no I\\\'m not the only one.Hope to he WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have the right too show any or all my pics WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, government agencies and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, posts, blogs, messages and/or pictures or any other site content in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright, Trademark and/or other legal remedies. I retain all worldwide Copyright and all other rights to the contents of this profile and all content contained within.

My Ideal Person A person that understand i'm up front about it. Likes oral and nylons to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

View more of herpesex2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Somerville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either