herpapi2 51 / 42 / C
"Wanting to have fun."
Wylie, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
herpapi2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herpapi2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tbassett69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nubia213
New York, United States
195962nj
Texas, United States
TXLuvr8122
Texas, United States
Damian_Vasquez
Texas, United States
etntastypus
Texas, United States
ToryD2
Texas, United States
mild2wildXTC
Oklahoma, United States
bbcxxl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
herpapi2 51/C
Wylie, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple, and only play together . We love each other deeply and are very secure in our relationship. If we meet couples, they should be the same. He is 6'4"dark hair, attractive. Can talk to and make a friend out of just about anyone. Wants to watch her with men or women, but will always be an active participant. Has had some group sex experience and thoroughly enjoyed it. Very straight. She is 5 2" blonde, cute. A little on the shy side at first but warms up quickly if the chemistry is there. Has never had an mfm encounter, but is very interested, especially with a well-hung black man or two .Has had some experience with other women and would be happy to add more We now live in Mc Kinney . She loves big dick .

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they like but is not pushy. He likes a woman with curves...especially in the titty department. Extra padding for guys and girls is ok. Attitude and personality is much more important than model looks. Don't take yourself too seriously...we don't. We're all just here to have fun, right? We have kids, so scheduling may take some patience, but we promise to be worth it

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wylie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1965 November 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses