herm55 61 / M
"Just for fun, and out to enjoy a good woman."
tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
herm55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herm55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RupaKolkata
Online NOW!
West Bengal, India
veronicaasiris
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
melli80c
Berlin, Germany
ineedaHUNGguy2
Maryland, United States
gorditadulce13
Mexico, Baja California Norte
rm_101cumwme
Florida, United States
sexygal198406
Pahang, Malaysia
yangqin
Jiangsu, China
gigiluvs2bewet
Florida, United States
 
Status
herm55 61/M
tampa, Florida
still looking for playmate...any out there??
Introduction
I'm just a guy who is out for some extra fun. After working hard, need to relax and let the tension go out. And being with a woman or women, is a great way to relax.

Things I enjoy are flying, fishing, movies, going to strip club, watching TV, listening to the oldies. There are a lot of other things as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that can be warm and sharing of oneself. I'm a straight guy, interrested in exploring just "good old sex" with a woman and not wanting a commitment and is very discreet.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
(It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like all men, love to have three women to fuck, suck, and
play with all at once. Doing all we can to each other, till
there is no more cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of herm55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I do work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: