hereforkicksonly 56 / M
"Nothing serious, just here for fun."
andover, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 27, 2009

To view all of
hereforkicksonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hereforkicksonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
almond22
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
hereistina1
xxxx, Thailand
nurse979
Massachusetts, United States
funinthesun952
New Hampshire, United States
Quenn411
Massachusetts, United States
71neglectedwife
Massachusetts, United States
secretlyfuckme
Massachusetts, United States
marriedandready0
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
hereforkicksonly 56/M
andover, Massachusetts
Introduction
Just here for some fun. See what happens from there.
I'd love to chat, but I don't like chat rooms. So drop me a line if you want to chat. Please be real. I have a pretty good BS detector and I definitely don't like games. OK I like some games, but you know what I mean
Very young at heart. Lots of stamina.
I will return all email.

My Ideal Person I love women of all shapes and colors.
Good hygiene is a MUST!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not enough space here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hereforkicksonly's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • andover, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Hometown: melrose, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None