herefordbased 36 / M
"Looking for fun people to explore with."
Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2013

To view all of
herefordbased's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herefordbased's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
herefordbased 36/M
Worcester, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm 33 and live near worcester and I work all around the country. I have an athletic build, shaved blonde hair and I keep myself fit. I am a laugh to be with and I like intelligent conversation, and ideally I would like to meet someone the same. Other than that I don't really have a type, I find all sorts of things sexy on the right person/personality. Sexually, I want to meet someone who is interested in having some fun, trying new things and exploring, ideally someone who can properly let them self go and make the most of it. I'm experienced enough to know what I'm doing, but there are still loads of things to try and experience. I really love giving oral, and I love finding things that work for the person I'm with (massages particularly!) as making a woman horny and making her orgasm is a massive turn on for me. If you fancy a chat then message me and we can talk further, I also have better photos with my face on, but I haven't put them on here for obvious reasons. Anything you want to know, just ask.

Craig

P.s. I know I sound like an arse in that but I just can't find a better way to word it!

*THIS IS CRUCIAL, GOOD PERSONAL HYGIENE IS ESSENTIAL! - I didn't think this would be necessary to say but a recent encounter proved otherwise!*

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts