here4now4us 47 / M
"Therapeutic Head?"
Pennsauken, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view here4now4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
here4now4us 47/M
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Introduction
I realize this is probably only a Pipe Dream, but here goes...

After a several years alone, I recently entered into a brief, but very passionate relationship with a very attractive woman. One huge problem... every time we would go to bed, I was unable to finish what we started. It's not at all like I didn't have any desire for her (I sure as hell did), it's just that my body would be unable to perform. I could get rock hard and start... but not finish. She took it totally the wrong way assuming that she was the problem. And it ultimately led to the end of our relationship (she would hear nothing of me going to see a doctor to discuss ED).

Here's what I'm hoping for. I would like to find woman with a strong oral fetish (or even a curious one) for regular encounters... someone who would like to have the opportunity to play and/or experiment orally and not have any worry about commitments. I'm hoping, in this way, that it could be a mutually beneficial arrangement - we both get what we desire. I warn you... it will likely take me an incredibly long time to reach orgasm, if at all. It honestly may happen that I won't be able to finish... DO NOT BE OFFENDED. I need to see if my years of 'doing it myself' have ruined me to the point where I need to resort to asking a doctor for some of the little blue pills. I'd like to find someone who I find somewhat attractive, but what defines attractiveness to me is NOT the social norm. An incredible wit and great sense of humor can be quite hot.

Here's a description of me: I'm 43, a pretty much regular guy, moderately hairy (but bald), over 6' tall, and about 240lbs. I have a little more than 5" to offer. I'm circumcised, and I keep the area nicely trimmed. I am drug and disease free, definitely negative, and very very clean. I am very single at the moment... this is the only reason I am even posting this. Wouldn't ever even consider this if I were in a relationship. Send me a recent photo, and I will definitely return the favor... whatever you request.

If you read this far, thank you... and I hope you consider writing.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Pennsauken, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English