here4fun_101 50 / M
"heres a little about me // Looking for D/D FREE people buy me gold for info"
here, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2011

To view all of
here4fun_101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view here4fun_101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
here4fun_101 50/M
here, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm just an average person thats looking for a couple or girls that wants to have fun together. Not really into a one time thing. Not looking for just a slam-bam thank-you-ma'am or the three Fs find ya f*** ya forget ya but something that can be fun for all of us envolved.As far as looking for couples guys I'm not looking to take your wife off of you not looking just to f**k your wife I like passion and long fore play not just to jump into bed with and take that ass without making sure she is enjoying herself.I'm interested in having a guy watching his wife flirt and tease me alittle watching the two of us getting to know each other a little. Maybe some kissing touching foundling each other before we end up in the bedroom to start having alot of passionate play and fun.before he decides he wants to join us cause it needs to be fun and satisfing for all envolved.Just because I'm straight dosn't say the guy needs to be left out of the passion and the fun cause they always did say three is greater then two.
I have ----NO INTEREST IN JUST A SINGLE MALE------

My Ideal Person Looking to find someone thats real also they can have some not so real parts on them First thing is they should be D/D free but 420 is ok thus I don't get into that myself.I'm also not looking for people that are drunk all the time a drink or two to break the ice is ok but not a bottle of booze to get things going If you have to be drunk to get together and have a good time with people your not really into having passionate fun your only into getting laid

Information
  • 50 / male
  • here, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: