Here4fuck2day 33 / M
"hey there everyone!!!!!!!!!"
River Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
Here4fuck2day's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here4fuck2day's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingWus2nite
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
kinkycpl4funwis
Wisconsin, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
wildvikingfan2
Minnesota, United States
rm_LMrango
Minnesota, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
Here4fuck2day 33/M
River Falls, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am here looking for some fun hook ups. I like all types of women and couples. I am pretty easy going and would love to meet everyone. It would be nice to make some lasting sexual friendships. I feel I am easy to talk to and I am always looking for new friends. The best part about this site is meeting fun people to talk to. Of course the fun after is a blast too but I like to make lasting friendships.

I like all kinds of women single or married it doesn't matter. Young or old I want to have fun with you. I like being with couples as well. There is nothing sexier than fucking a woman from behind while she is sucking her husband, absolutely love spit roasting. i am an avid fan of making creampies as well!!!! i have had experience swinging with couples doing the mfm stuff.

My Ideal Person a women or couple who wants to fuck hard and love creampies. i like the friendship that comes with swinging as well. the talking and getting to know is fun. i want to meet no non sense people who are here for a good time.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • River Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English