here2recieve 46 / M
"here2recieve"
Sterling, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view here2recieve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard12eat
Illinois, United States
55mc
Illinois, United States
 
Status
here2recieve 46/M
Sterling, Illinois
Introduction
A little over forty, married white male, bi bottom, 6.5" shaved cock. Looking for discreet nsa sex with a man or a woman. Mostly I just want to have fun, I mean after all we only live once and you might as well enjoy life. Hit me up if interested AdultFriendFinder AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Someone willing to experiment and have an open mind to my situation. Someone who is willing to commit to a relationship that is mostly based on sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think my biggest fantasy would be to actually meet someone
on here that I connect with and have an on-going nsa affair.
Someone that meets me in the woods, at my office or at my home
and is open to almost every manner of sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes but only women and it is generally their eyes and lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of here2recieve's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sterling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts