here2playru 41 / M
"Looking for Smooth & Hung Bi Males!!"
Dallas, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2006

To view all of
here2playru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view here2playru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
 
Status
here2playru 41/M
Dallas, Georgia
Introduction
SINGLE Bi male here looking for 1 or 2 SERIOUS Well HUNG Bi males between 25-65 or Bi Couples or CD's & Trannies that enjoys Rimming and Topping a smooth clean and tight Hole, someone who is looking to play on a regular or semi regular bases would be great...... I'm not a bed hopper at all, not looking for one either!! I'm a very laid back single Bi male who is DISEASE free and looking for same, I'm shaved in all the right places and completely tanned..... I shoot HUGE LOADS as my video's show, if your into Huge loads...lol. I'm into mutual oral and jerking and Uncut is my favorite, I enjoy role play and prefer to be Bottom, butt could be Vers in the right situation?? I like to wear panties and stockings & lingerie too, not passable however....... It goes without saying that you MUST be clean with good hygiene & willing to exchange a g-rated pic you before moving forward!! IM me or email me to find out if we share the same interest & pleasures?? PLEASE be SERIOUS about meeting please...

My Ideal Person I do prefer little to no hair on guys & gurls, looking for smooth HUNG Top's & Bi couples and CD'S that are laid back and are very Kinky and Freaky with clean Hygiene!! 420 friendly, and I'm very curious about watersports...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Dallas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Automotive transport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: