herbiedaluvbug69 49 / M
"lets chat and see were it might take us"
Los lunas, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
herbiedaluvbug69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herbiedaluvbug69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
 
Status
herbiedaluvbug69 49/M
Los lunas, New Mexico
tired of the flakes and fakes on here lets be real ok
Introduction
Ok let's see , not in to games let's be real here . Looking for a friend at first and to go from there . Not in to couples nor do I want some one with a lot of diferent partners. Am only a standered member know so if your realy intrested. Write me and let me know flirts and hot lists are nice and all but don't help me. Oh and to the ones that keep checking out my profile all the time . Just write me or find me on messange let's stop playing games. Were all adults here and after one thing or an other

My Ideal Person some one who is honest and up front like myself, a person that i can take out to a nice place or head out to the lake with , some one i can share every thing with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of herbiedaluvbug69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Los lunas, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1967
Travels to: peralta, Nevada
Hometown: albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: