henerym41 45 / 103 / C
"SINGLE MALE HERE looking for women and couples to play with."
Wells River, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
henerym41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view henerym41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cple_place
Goiás, Brazil
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
rrdj691
Vermont, United States
THICKcock4kink
Maine, United States
rm_SxyBBW4XXX
New Hampshire, United States
BadWolf0513
Vermont, United States
Mw4MorW
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
henerym41 45/C
Wells River, Vermont
HORNY AS HELL!! want to play weekday fun. Are you up for some???
Introduction
6' brown hair blue eyes shy at first. SINGLE MALE NO COUPLE ANYMORE. Not looking to get married just for good clean fun. If I contact you that means that I'm interested in what your profile says, so please at least just say not interested or something on that line. I know that I'm not for everybody and that's ok. when your interested in someone by what they wrote on there profile so you contact them and they won't even respond. I'm sorry but that's just rude. This is a sex site that is what we are all here for, I'm not saying that I will jump right into the sack with you but I will meet the right couple or lady. I am a nice easy going respectful gentleman, so please give me a shot you won't be disappointed.

My Ideal Person women of different races and squirters go to the top. You don't half to be Barbie just take care of yourself. As far as couples go I am interested in playing just as long as you realize that I'm not bi in any way. It is all about PLEASING THE WOMAN Would like to experience a group/swinger party type of fun also. So hit me up if your a serious woman couple or group and I am also discrete and can keep it between us.

Information
  • 45/103 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wells River, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1972 January 1, 1914
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver cook
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say