helpeachother80 36 / M
"Looking to learn and have fun"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helpeachother80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Sweet_Lil_Tease
Illinois, United States
cum2katie
Colorado, United States
rm_cutiepie4u79
Illinois, United States
 
Status
helpeachother80 36/M
Springfield, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a guy that is very shy and reserved most of the time, but I need a way to let out my other side when I'm not in public. I am an eager learner and will practice as much as I need to make you happy.

In terms of relationships, I'm open to whatever may happen, but my expectations are low at first.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone fun to be with and who doesn't mind a shy guy in public. I'm all about taking a woman out for a good dinner and movie and other fun times outside the bedroom. If I treat you well enough for you to do more later, well that's always welcome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Joel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of helpeachother80's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either