helmutd6 50 / M
"Searching for excitement"
Mooresville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
helmutd6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helmutd6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
 
Status
helmutd6 50/M
Mooresville, Indiana
Introduction
I divorced a number of years ago. I discovered I do not want to permanently live with anyone. I would like the occasionally partner though. I FWB or something similar would be wonderful.

I am not looking for a girlfriend or a wife. But i would love to exchange ideas, pictures and such with someone, maybe even have the occasional get-together. I like my life. I have worked hard to get where i am. But there is always room for a little excitement.

My Ideal Person Someone that is non-judgmental. A woman that is wanting to explore the possibility of something new. I need an open minded person that is wiling to see more than they grew up with.

I am a big fan of girls that like to dress up and show off. The pin-up style always does it for me. Needles to say i enjoy the way a woman looks in lingerie.

I would love to start with simple exchanges of letters, then pics, then who knows what.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of helmutd6's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Mooresville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses