hello9221 33 / M
"Confident and intelligent man seeks same in female"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hello9221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
apac89x
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hello9221 33/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Hello Ladies,

I just purchased an existing business locally here in the Denver Metro area and am absolutely loving the opportunity to be an entreprenuer. In addition, I am also very active in the stock market and hope to retire in the next 10-15 years off my business and investments in the stock market.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I am looking for someone as equally confident and inteeligent as I am. While I love sex (who doesn't) I also would love to be with someone who is able to carry a stimulating conversation as well as funny and goofy.

Right now I am completely open to anything I am interested in a NSA relationship, a great friend or a a long term relationship. In the future I would like to find someone who I can spend eternity with by travelling the world, laughing, and enjoying eachothers company but am leaving that open if anything were to arise.

I will be happy to send you a picture of myself once we get to know eachother

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hello9221's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1983
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None