heiwol 58 / 47 / C
"Suchen Paare"
Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
heiwol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heiwol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magdase2014
Baleares, Spain
Inesse43
Valmiera, Latvia
DRAGONZFIRE2
Tennessee, United States
sandra69blond
limburg, Netherlands
superhase42
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
paulanny
Saxony, Germany
hitheresexy69
Texas, United States
poohbear136
Florida, United States
ragi81956
Thuringia, Germany
 
Status
heiwol 58/C
Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Wir sind ein Paar und suchen andere für schönen geilen zärtlichen PT

My Ideal Person Wir sind auf der suche nach einem Pärchen für schönen geilen zärtlichen PT und GS . wir mögen nicht was verboten in die toi gehört und was schmerzen macht .
Wir sind besuchbar , brauchen keine lange Anlaufzeit , und nun ran an die tasten .
Lg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of heiwol's responses

Information
  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1958 October 17, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Hat einen Hat einen
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None