heelsnhose50 54 / M
"Looking for exciting and playful friends !"
Port Orange, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
heelsnhose50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heelsnhose50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThePrincessWhore
Florida, United States
Ashleyswallowsit
Florida, United States
husbandnhotwife
Florida, United States
 
Status
heelsnhose50 54/M
Port Orange, Florida
Introduction
This is a drug and disease free white male that is very well-groomed and open-minded. I stand 6-0 200 with brown hair and blue eyes and am very selective. I seek others that are into very erotic and sensual play. I would like to find those seeking on an ongoing friendship. I seek quality, not quantity and am very
discreet and respectful.

My Ideal Person Very sexy individuals who are well groomed and into playful activities. I love
a woman that is into heels and hose/stockings , fetish attire and very sexy
clothing. The person I seek would love extended foreplay and lots of hot oral pleasures. I also enjoy someone into d/s play, role play , fetishes and kink among other activities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of heelsnhose50's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Port Orange, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: