hedocouple666 56 / 50 / C
"Friendly, Respectful, Fun Loving and Playful."
Coral Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
hedocouple666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hedocouple666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DOCMFMFMF
Florida, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
Whitneyandbrad
Florida, United States
fun4couple7679
Florida, United States
Ariabian_luv
Florida, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
amberford
Colorado, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
 
Status
hedocouple666 56/C
Coral Springs, Florida
Introduction
Lots of 'peekers' but no real 'seekers'. So many FAKES and 'PIC PERVS' on here. And the FLIRTS, FLIRTS, FLIRTS?! Like what you see? Send an email and tell us if you'd like to MEET, MEET, MEET.

Now, the important stuff: We are a clean, respectful, D&D free, no pressure couple looking for friends and fun. In that order. Without drama, nonsense or ANY single MEN.

We love our sports, and also enjoy the nude beach here, the Swing clubs, a glass ( or more ) of wine, biking, boating, tiki bars, dancing, concerts and quick weekend getaways.

My Ideal Person We are both active and HWP, and work to stay that way. ; )

We seek what most are hoping for...Relaxed, NO pressure COUPLES to share similar interests or even some different ones. Physical appearance is important, but personality and a sense of humor scores big with us also. Love to laugh. If we meet you, we usually prefer a public place ( maybe a meet/greet or at one of the clubs, like Trap ). Depending on interest though, we may meet you for dinner or drinks. Remember, meeting doesn't necessarily mean 'playing', especially the first time. Physical contact is never expected, but when good chemistry and comfort level develops a connection....

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of hedocouple666's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1960 June 6, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue