hedo069 57 / 55 / C
"hedo girl hedo boy= lots of fun you and me"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
hedo069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hedo069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Chriscig
Online NOW!
Lorraine, France
hottubmomma66
Texas, United States
happycouple4452
Arkansas, United States
WeLuv2FU2
Colorado, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
krazykinkychick
Arkansas, United States
rm_klh1059
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
hedo069 57/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
cocktails at the ranch tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
We are a secure couple of 27 wonderful years together. We love sharing with the right couple FF/FMF. We love to get naked in our hot tub and pool, we love the Hedo atmosphere. We are a clean couple that just loves to have FUN.With a single women or couple.WARNING any person or insititution does not have permission to use our profile or pics. and will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person We are just looking for a couple or single female like us that just like to have fun. Have a cocktail,talk and enjoy being together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hedo069's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1959 July 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D