heavenly_star 52 / F
"Free spirit ... on her path"
Western, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2012

To view all of
heavenly_star's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heavenly_star's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
heavenly_star 52/F
Western, Washington
Snow snow snow...been loving every flake!
Introduction
Stargazer but grounded ... looking for like minded and open minded friends.

I'm a vivacious, classy and adventurous woman. I like to raft rivers, hike, skydive and other outdoor activities allowing me to enjoy this beautiful state I'm blessed to live in.

I am honest and sensitive, sometimes to a fault. Some would say my sensitivity is drama, but I call BS on that perception.
If you don't like a flirty, sexy woman, then we probably can't be friends. Just sayin'.

I'm Rubenesque. I have curves in all the right places. I like to have fun. I like to hang out with people who are fun-loving and intellectually stimulating. I'm not being snobby, just honest. Don't ask me boring questions or I will quickly lose interest and be gone.

I'm private and value my privacy. I'm picky about who I spend time with or share information with. I have had reasons to be picky, so don't be offended if I don't share with you. Let's move on, no harm no foul.

If you decide to be rude, crude or absolutely overtly obnoxious, move on. I find those behaviors offensive, and I will NOT respond to you.

Please, don't be a dick and send me a picture of yours. YOU may be proud of your cock, but I don't really want to see it. (please)

My Ideal Person I have someone I have made a promise to
permanently
so, I have THE ideal person with me, for life.
I AM NOT looking for another ideal person.
Why am I here?
because...
I AM always up for making new friends.
who are open and like minded as well.
If you would like to be friends, awesome.
Feel free to e-mail me. I can e-mail you. (If I feel moved to and you meet all the qualifications above)

You'll be more likely to know me better if you visit a chat room I'm in and chat with me. I don't visit the rooms as much as in the past, but your mostly likely to catch me in the mornings, Pacific time, if you're interested.
I occasionally visit the Mature chat room nowadays unless I see a friend in another room.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Western, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: