heathmrclean 53 / 53 / C
"Couple for fun times"
Dickinson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
heathmrclean's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heathmrclean's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimsmith222s
California, United States
westsidegirl2014
Texas, United States
hotcouple75077
Texas, United States
We12playwithU
Texas, United States
letsjustdoit792
Texas, United States
texaschick76
Texas, United States
wecaretoshare
Texas, United States
aplayfullcouple2
Texas, United States
rm_FunCeles
Texas, United States
 
Status
heathmrclean 53/C
Dickinson, Texas
Introduction
straight guy, bi-curious female looking single females or couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. Female has never been with another woman but is hoping someone can show her the way.

My Ideal Person We am looking for honest, fun people to develop a friendship and possibly more.. We have a full bar,tanning bed, above ground pool (with privacy screen) for swimming nude, hot tub, and a Harley .. We love traveling , We go to Mardi Gras in NO every year and try to go to Mexico (Playa Del Carmen)at least twice a year

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of heathmrclean's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dickinson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1963 September 11, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Work
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Silver
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None