heatherandaj17 53 / 43 / C
"looking for cam to cam fun or play with local ppl women must be bi"
Kenai, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
heatherandaj17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heatherandaj17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickwife4share
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
hornyakcouple67
Alaska, United States
munciecpl
Indiana, United States
RandRplusyou
Alaska, United States
soldotnavisitor
Alaska, United States
readyforfun99611
Alaska, United States
fuccbuddies2
Alaska, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
BobnMiki
Alaska, United States
 
Status
heatherandaj17 53/C
Kenai, Alaska
Introduction
couple looking for cam fun for now un less theres a local here in kenai thats a couple who wants to play were in two bi women no straight women and we dont play with out each other we are a couple that loves each other and likes to not hide things from each other weve been together for amost 11 years now and many more to come i hope lol our out side fun we like doing is camping/ hunting/ fishing/ bbqs/ walking at the beach and sitting by the ocean and standing around by the bulm fires.

My Ideal Person ok ppl when were on web cam and you see a dog on there dont even think about saying anything sick about our dog cause you will be abanded and removed real fast we dont fuck our dog that is sick she is our child thanks .

Information
  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kenai, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1963 July 25, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)