heartland62 54 / F
"Just want to enjoy the rest of my life."
Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
heartland62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heartland62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
heartland62 54/F
Port Richey, Florida
Introduction
Yes, I am back again after a little break thinking I had found someone special, but after the second date he decided that I was not for him, so here I am back on here again, back to square one. I try to be as honest as I possible can on here, and please understand that attraction is different for everyone, and if I don't respond to your email its usually because I am not attracted to that guy, and so not to hurt anyone's feelings, I don't write back. I know for some men they think that is rude, but I find that when I do say that, they come back with a response that is very vulgar, mean and rude and leave horrible comments on my profile, which is not right. I am very fair and try not to do that to men, because I know what rejection is like, but we have to move on, not every man is going to like what I look like and I expect the same respect from the men,to learn to take it as a man and be not be mean about it, grow up and be mature about it, is all I ask. I am the same person down to earth, nice, genlte, likes to have fun doing almost anything. Don't mind going out but I also love to stay home and have fun cooking with that special someone with candlelight dinners and the moonlight shining outside. This site is really different and I need to clarify some things. I am not into threesomes, bi-sexual or to be with anyone who is married, I do not share my man with any women and for those of you who don't have a pic please do not contact me. Physical attraction is a must for me, although everyones idea of attractiveness and good looking is totally different, I prefer a different kind for myself, no offense to any of the men. Good Luck to all and thank you for stopping by.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person I honestly want someone in and out of the bedroom. I don't judge any man on here and they are all entitled to have what they want from this site. I had a great date the other day and I think I said something that scared him off. Although I am looking for more then a one night stand, it seems that commitment or long term is a dirty word. When I see a guy, I really like, we get along, have things in common, and have chemistry, I expect to see him again and not expect that we are looking for different things. When I go out with one man, and ask you, should I turn my profile off, and you say no, to me that means you want to see other women. I only ask that question out of respect for the guy, because I only date one guy at a time. I am not asking to marry you, or expect a commitment that very night, that takes time, but I do expect you not to string me along for a year or two and get nothing in return besides great sex, either you really care for me, or you just want the sex. So I am sorry if I come out saying the wrong thing and actually scare you away, that is not my intention. I would love to have a great time for a long time, but in the end, it would be nice to build on that and make something out it, that is all I'm saying. I hope now you guy's understand me a little better.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 16, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: