heardanygoodones 63 / M
"Standard members can IM here you know"
Canyonville, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heardanygoodones's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LongLeggsInCalif
California, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
loisway
Oregon, United States
 
Status
heardanygoodones 63/M
Canyonville, Oregon
Introduction
It's free. Just click the IM icon to talk with other AdultFriendFinder members. I'm open to women or couples mostly. Can host. Non-smokers please. Any age. Just be fun. In truth, I would love to find a bi lady near my age to care for and live with. Someone to share with on occasion. We could play with others with the other being able to at least watch, or together of course. You must be intelligent, presentable, and have a good sense of humor. Prefer you move around this area though. So fly on out! I'll treat you right and you get your own full bath! Wow...I know...what a guy! LOL Stranger things have happened. Come and fuck me. Let's see if long term seems workable? Oh, and if you have a BFF, talk her into moving out here too. .)

My Ideal Person And now for the seriousness. I could do better finding women at non-sex sites. The couples here are all bullshit. I pretty much just come here to watch the cams and for entertainment these days. If you won't send a face picture first, then why would you expect anyone else to? MUST BE SHAVED?! WHY????????!!!!! How block headed is that? Cut or not cut? What's the difference?! Whew...okay...I've settled down....breathe....breathe.... LOL

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Canyonville, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, iglatinpay
Eye Color: Blue