headwall07 64 / M
"MWM living the summer of love"
Santa Cruz, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 1998

To view all of
headwall07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view headwall07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
headwall07 64/M
Santa Cruz, California
Introduction
Looking for a married or attached woman to enjoy passionate fun times with.Not looking to change anything at home. Just want a gf on the side. not looking for just sex, I'd like to develop a relationship. Experiencing fun times together and exploring out intimate desires. Long term and only one lover. looking for someone close to me. I am a very unconventional person with an apparently conventional life. My politics are far left, and I am in favor of legalizing cannabis. I love music and like to play the electric guitar really loud. . My favorite musical groups are Hot Tuna, the Rolling Stones, the Grateful Dead, the Jefferson Airplane, Jackson Browne, Tom Petty, Little Feat, Everclear, the Offspring, Muse, Blink 182, Limp Biskit, Hoyt Axton, Freddie King, Buddy Guy, Joe Bonnamasa and the Mermen. I dislike almost all TV sports, except ski racing, and love to alpine ski. I am married and have two daughters. I am a lot hornier and kinkier than my wife and she has some fairly significant health problems that prevent her from participating in many activities. I would like to find a similarly situated married or attached woman for a discreet relationship that goes beyond the plainest vanilla. I live a model suburban life on the outside, but inside I am still a wild hippie. I like to discuss philosophical and spiritual matters as well as business systems. I am highly sexual like all scorpios. Partyonathon lives at the Microsoft heat place.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who shares my unconventional views and can teach me something about them that I do not already know or would like to learn about them. Someone smart and educated with a wild side. I would like to meet someone fun who is in a similar situation for erotic and general email pen pal stuff and possibly a discreet relationship. If you remember the summer of love, or are interested in all things Hippie, or just want an interesting erotic e-mail correspondent, or think I might be someone to have a discreet relationship with, contact me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two gay women desire me to remember heterosexual sex. We
smoke herb and drink excellent tequila and have an incredible
three way orgy all day and night long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of headwall07's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Santa Cruz, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1952
Hometown: Tracy, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: