hdhound 50 / M
"Looking for discreet fun and games"
Central Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2009

To view all of
hdhound's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdhound's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69dbfuntimes
Wisconsin, United States
meghanbrodie92
Wisconsin, United States
Playtime4u_2010
Wisconsin, United States
roxymarie2014
Wisconsin, United States
Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
2foryou2screw
Pennsylvania, United States
wifehubbyforplay
Wisconsin, United States
fanasonic1958
Michigan, United States
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
 
Status
hdhound 50/M
Central Wisconsin, Wisconsin
Looking for couple to have fun with!
Introduction
Looking for new ideas and adventures. Talking dirty and then living out the fantasy is a great way to spend an afternoon or night. Afternoon quickies or long relaxing fun. Have bi curious 44-year-old female for full couple swaps, MFM, or MFF. Have pics and will send them if you email me back.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun people to explore and have fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hinder Kenny Chesney

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have sex on the back of my Harley off in a rest
area off the beaten path.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hdhound's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Central Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: