hdguyltr 49 / M
"I hope the New Year brings you some streamy fun"
Dewey Beach, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
hdguyltr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdguyltr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
wideopen61962
Virginia, United States
crysalis22
Pennsylvania, United States
VegKitten
Pennsylvania, United States
Kimberlygayle
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
hdguyltr 49/M
Dewey Beach, Delaware
Introduction
I'm always upbeat and full of life. Always smiling and views are glass half full. Im kind of a spontaneous trips or a night out that wasn't planned, person. But can easily sit home with a movie, snuggled on the couch. Or at the fire.pit. I have my own home , 3 yrs old, 6 acres of privacy, with Hugh garage and breezeway ( man cave that is lol) . So I guess that's what make me different, or and I designed and built most of this , so a bit handy too

My Ideal Person Hello out there I'm going to give this a shot, and hope that I can find a sweet lady that's fun loving, kind at heart, upbeat, mature and able to keep up . I say that because I'm an very easy going and hard working business owner. That equates to work hard play hard kinda guy, that needs a lady who loves to join and travel . I don't want to scare anyone off, but I'm very passionate, love to kiss, touch see the twinkle I'm her eyes ... No blue pill needed ... Lol . Love to stay in shape and be healthy, but like a beer or two with laughs and good conversation at a quaint little pub.... I'm a beach, warm weather, Harley, Mustang convertable , camping kinda guy. Hope I can find you here ...

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dewey Beach, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mfg, Electronics, Adult Training Classes
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue