hdani2 42 / M
"Empezar con chat y ver. Mujeres y hmh"
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
hdani2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdani2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elys26
Santa Fe, Argentina
parsex45
Cordoba, Argentina
Luly293
Buenos Aires, Argentina
marinahot2014
Salta, Argentina
ayelen223
Cordoba, Argentina
florlagatita76
Catamarca, Argentina
tumujercitapapi
Buenos Aires, Argentina
marygaby2016
Cordoba, Argentina
luzlugano
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
hdani2 42/M
Cordoba, Cordoba , Argentina
Introduction
Busco buenos momentos. Pido y garantizo mucha discreción. Soy educado, respetuoso y tranquilo y me gustaría encontrarme con personas que también tengas esas cualidades

My Ideal Person Discreta, divertida, con ganas de pasarla bien sin rollos. Pasarla bien también puede ser compartir una salida amistosa y ver que se da.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SRV, Living Colour, beatles, Spinetta,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me gustaba mucho Winona Ryder, me gusta Naomi Watts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hdani2's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1974
Hometown: cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: