hbcbg92 46 / M
"French sensual man loving to please"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 15, 2007

To view all of
hbcbg92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hbcbg92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderButNot2Old2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
SashTS
Florida, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Florida, United States
 
Status
hbcbg92 46/M
Miami, Florida
French man looking for fun and friends
Introduction
Here's a sneak peek of me : Cute French man with a good looking and french accent (sorry). I have blue eyes, 5,9 height and 187 lbs and I m white.
I'm new in Miami expecting to meet new friends.

I will be excited to please you, to touch you, to kiss you, to lick each part of your sexy body, to cuddle you, to nibble you, to give you hugs, to play with each sensitive part of your body...

I will touch you sensually, languishing french kiss you passionately (like a french man), and make you quiver and shake. I will put it into you when you least expect it. I will provide the attention you crave during long long hours... I love giving oral, kissing...and know exactly how to please you...endless foreplays before wild and intense sex.

Do not hesitate to tell me your fantasy, I'm sure we can roll play to fulfillment...and vice-versa.

I am extremely open minded and laid back, a good conversationalist on a variety of subjects, and into discover new people, I will be glad you to become a friend of mine and if it's right let's make it a regular NSA thing...I can arrange to be available easily.

I'm DD Free and Drama free. Please be same.

Have you ever had experience with french man ? Do you wanna taste ?

My Ideal Person Preference for mature, granny, large, BBW or SSBBW, extra pounds, but no matter if not, important is having fun...
Any race, married or not... Let's have fun

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses