hazeleyes4949 62 / F
"I am independent and looking for someone to have fun with."
Burlington, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 23, 2008

To view all of
hazeleyes4949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hazeleyes4949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardtail19671
Iowa, United States
tedd3220
Iowa, United States
ragazzo_82
Abruzzi, Italy
snodad55
Missouri, United States
tattooedtaoist
Iowa, United States
Mikale2005
Iowa, United States
Quickresponse31m
Iowa, United States
oldarmyranger
Iowa, United States
luvspuss171717
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hazeleyes4949 62/F
Burlington, Iowa
i can view emails thanks for reading
Introduction
Iam easy going woman who wants a man to enjoy life with. I enjoy going to movies, romantic diners, and long walks in the park. I work out and would like a man who would enjoy casual diners at home. i want a man who is romantic.i am looking for a long term realtionship. i am not interested in a man under 45 so please dont contact me.

My Ideal Person i want a man who will be kind. romantic and loving.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i don't really have one. but i am open to fullfilling
my partner's.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i like too many to say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hazeleyes4949's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: nutrition
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses