hazard7712 67 / 66 / C
"hot wife and sissy husband looking for a LTR bull"
Florence, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2014

To view all of
hazard7712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hazard7712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
HELPONTHEWAY6364
Oregon, United States
Suferdude74
Oregon, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
justohavenfun
Oregon, United States
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hazard7712 67/C
Florence, Oregon
Introduction
We are very happily married couple (16 years) but we just need that little extra something in your pants (ATLEAST 7 inches). Also a lot of extra extra points will be given to those that have very little or at least shave your pubic hair..

My husband has had some serious male problems lately and we have discussed it extensively. He has always been a cuckold kina guy and now It's my turn to try being a hot wife for him. I have my doubts about being with other men but he thinks I can do it.

I have insisted that this be a long term relationship so those of you that expect to write 1 note then rock my world ,,, GIVE ME A BREAK, I'm not that kind of girl and it ain't gonna happen.. My husband will pick the guy (with my approval ) and he says after that I will be his mistress forever (what ever that means).

.
.

My Ideal Person You must treat both of us with respect, especially my husband who wants to wear women's clothes and HE WILL BE THERE AT ALL TIMES not only for my protection but for his own enjoyment.

Someone within 100 miles of us that has a large fat cock and willing to use it .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of hazard7712's responses

Information
  • 67/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1949 March 3, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses