hawkmoth903 65 / M
"Standard Members can contact me"
cambridge, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
hawkmoth903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawkmoth903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nylons555
Online NOW!
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_djcouple4u69
Essex, United Kingdom
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
hawkmoth903 65/M
cambridge, Essex , United Kingdom
in the mood
Introduction
I am a confident and relaxed man with a GSOH who is not able to satisfy his sexual needs at home. Wife understands and is happy for me to play away (although she doesn't want the details). Although I don't think of myself as bi, I've had experiences with men and was not put off!
I enjoy most entertainment from TV to Grand Opera and enjoy discussing almost any topic other than myself!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman (or couple) who would enjoy a laugh and likes lots of flirting and foreplay. It would be nice to be able to express my appreciation of their looks, the way they dress, and the feel and smell of their body. I love to stroke, kiss and lick the naked body or just enjoy a naked cuddle.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • cambridge, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Project manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: