hawkguy74 42 / M
"Northwest Iowa man up for just about anything"
Northwest, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2004

To view all of
hawkguy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawkguy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
 
Status
hawkguy74 42/M
Northwest, Iowa
Introduction
I'm 6 feet tall, about 225 pounds with dark hair and brown eyes (face pic available upon request). Not looking for anything serious at this point, just to have some fun because my life has been lacking it lately!! Prefer chatting at first, but will want to meet in person at some point.

WARNING:
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile.

My Ideal Person A woman who is looking for fun with no committments. Prefer BBW's between the ages of 30 and 50, but younger or older not out of the question. I will drive to meet you if we decide to get together, and driving long distances (up to 2 hours one way) does not bother me in the least.

I do have a fairly busy schedule, and for that reason, I ask that only those who seriously want to meet in person contact me. Also, if we chat or exchange pics and you're not interested, feel free to tell me that. I'm a big boy, I can take a "sorry, I'm just not into you" and I thank those who are honest and up-front about it. I promise you will get the same from me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hawkguy74's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Northwest, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: